Search for in-person training at a location to suit you

Browse all upcoming training date below or click here to learn more about the in-person education that CEDIA offers.

Rack Building - July 30
Rack Building - July 30

Tuesday, July 30 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

Smart Home Technician Essentials - September 2024
Smart Home Technician Essentials - September 2024

Monday, September 16 2024 - Friday, September 20 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Lighting Design - September 2024
Lighting Design - September 2024

Thursday, September 26 2024 - Friday, September 27 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Hybrid KNX Basic Course - October 2024
Hybrid KNX Basic Course - October 2024

Tuesday, October 01 2024 - Thursday, October 03 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Home Cinema Design Workshop - October 2024
Home Cinema Design Workshop - October 2024

Monday, October 07 2024 - Tuesday, October 08 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Smart Home Technician Further Skills - October 2024
Smart Home Technician Further Skills - October 2024

Monday, October 21 2024 - Friday, October 25 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Rack Building - October 29
Rack Building - October 29

Tuesday, October 29 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024
CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024

Monday, November 04 2024 - Wednesday, November 06 2024 Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

CEDIA Home Cinema Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024
CEDIA Home Cinema Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024

Thursday, November 07 2024 - Saturday, November 09 2024 Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

Project Management - November 2024
Project Management - November 2024

Monday, November 11 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Design Documentation - November 2024
Design Documentation - November 2024

Tuesday, November 12 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Hybrid KNX Basic Course - November 2024
Hybrid KNX Basic Course - November 2024

Monday, November 18 2024 - Wednesday, November 20 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Networking Specialist School - November 2024
Networking Specialist School - November 2024

Tuesday, November 26 2024 - Thursday, November 28 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Designing Ethernet and Wireless Networks - November 2024
Designing Ethernet and Wireless Networks - November 2024

Friday, November 29 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Advanced Networking Bootcamp - December 2024
CEDIA Advanced Networking Bootcamp - December 2024

Wednesday, December 04 2024 - Friday, December 06 2024 Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US