Use the options below to search for an event, or just press search to see all upcoming events.

  • Click here to modify your search
    • RadDatePicker
      RadDatePicker
      Open the calendar popup.
Rack Building - July 30
Rack Building - July 30

Tuesday, July 30 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

APAC CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) -  July 2024
APAC CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) - July 2024

Tuesday, July 30 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM AUS Eastern Standard Time

Virtual Training - APAC
Australia

CEDIA EXPO
CEDIA EXPO

Wednesday, September 04 2024 - Saturday, September 07 2024 Mountain Standard Time

Denver Convention Center
Denver, CO US

Smart Home Technician Essentials - September 2024
Smart Home Technician Essentials - September 2024

Monday, September 16 2024 - Friday, September 20 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

EMEA CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) - September 2024
EMEA CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) - September 2024

Tuesday, September 24 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Toronto
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Toronto

Wednesday, September 25 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

The International Centre, Toronto
Toronto, ON CA

Lighting Design - September 2024
Lighting Design - September 2024

Thursday, September 26 2024 - Friday, September 27 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Hybrid KNX Basic Course - October 2024
Hybrid KNX Basic Course - October 2024

Tuesday, October 01 2024 - Thursday, October 03 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

Home Cinema Design Workshop - October 2024
Home Cinema Design Workshop - October 2024

Monday, October 07 2024 - Tuesday, October 08 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Ft. Lauderdale
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Ft. Lauderdale

Tuesday, October 08 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Marriott Coral Springs Hotel, Ft. Lauderdale
FL US

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Tampa
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - Tampa

Thursday, October 10 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Embassy Suites Tampa USF Busch Gardens
Tampa, FL US

CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Panorama City - October 2024
CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Panorama City - October 2024

Tuesday, October 15 2024 - Thursday, October 17 2024 Central America Standard Time

KOA
Panorama City, CA US

US CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) -  October 2024
US CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) - October 2024

Tuesday, October 15 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Virtual Training - US

CEDIA Networking Fundamentals - Panorama City - October 2024
CEDIA Networking Fundamentals - Panorama City - October 2024

Friday, October 18 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

KOA
Panorama City, CA US

Smart Home Technician Further Skills - October 2024
Smart Home Technician Further Skills - October 2024

Monday, October 21 2024 - Friday, October 25 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit & Conference: Australia - Register Your Interest
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit & Conference: Australia - Register Your Interest

Tuesday, October 22 2024 - Thursday, October 24 2024 AUS Eastern Standard Time

City Hall, Newcastle, NSW
Newcastle, New South Wales Australia

Rack Building - October 29
Rack Building - October 29

Tuesday, October 29 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024
CEDIA Residential Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024

Monday, November 04 2024 - Wednesday, November 06 2024 Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

CEDIA Home Cinema Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024
CEDIA Home Cinema Bootcamp - Indiana - November 2024

Thursday, November 07 2024 - Saturday, November 09 2024 Eastern Standard Time

CEDIA HQ
Fishers, IN US

Project Management - November 2024
Project Management - November 2024

Monday, November 11 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - New Jersey
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - New Jersey

Tuesday, November 12 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Hilton Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ US

Design Documentation - November 2024
Design Documentation - November 2024

Tuesday, November 12 2024, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - New York
CEDIA Tech + Business Summit - New York

Thursday, November 14 2024, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Long Island Marriott, New York
Uniondale, NY US

Hybrid KNX Basic Course - November 2024
Hybrid KNX Basic Course - November 2024

Monday, November 18 2024 - Wednesday, November 20 2024 GMT Standard Time

CEDIA UK Training Centre
St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom

APAC CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) -   November 2024
APAC CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training (COI) - November 2024

Tuesday, November 19 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM AUS Eastern Standard Time

Virtual Training - APAC
Australia